Proceeding report of Staff Selection Committee for recruitment of various teachers in Sagritara School

Proceedings of the Staff Selection Committee Meeting held in the Chamber of Headmistress, Sagritara School, Port Blair, on 29th May, 2019, at 10:00 a.m. and 12th June, 2019, at 10:00 a.m. in view of interview and selection of employees for Primary School Teacher (PST), Graduate Trained Teacher (GTT), Computer Instructor and Physical Education Teacher (PET) Female; viz 06 Nos. on purely contract basis.

Interview was conducted for the eligible candidates for the above mentioned posts, which were published in “The Daily Telegrams” on 02nd May, 2019 and 06th May, 2019. In response to this advertisement, 62 applicants were sorted for attending the interview. The following members were present in the Staff Selection Committee Meeting.

Sl No. Name of the Officials Designation
1 Fr. Arun Kumar Tirkey, Manager Chairman
Miss. Preety Kujur, Headmistress Member
3 Fr. Visuvasam Selvaraj, Administrator Member
4 Fr. Anugrah Prakash Lugun, Chairman, COE Member
5 Mrs. Swapna Anna Jacob, Subject Specialist Member
6 Mrs. R Joan Jennifer, Subject Specialist Member
7 Mr. Prakash Toppo, Subject Specialist Member

After the interview, the Staff Selection Committee unanimously decided to recruit the following candidates for the above mentioned posts:

Primary School Teacher 1. Ms. G. Sangeeta, D/o. S Gopal, (Appn ID – PST/041)
Ms. Puja Paramanik, D/o. Sunil Paramanik, (Appn ID – PST/020)
Ms. N Shalini Das, D/o. N Sreedas, (Appn ID – PST/022)
Graduate Trained Teacher
Ms. B Jaya Sudha, D/o. Late. B Joga Rao (Appn ID – GTT/002)
Computer Instructor
Ms. V P Risha, D/o. Prem Lall, (Appn ID – CI/001)
Physical Education Teacher 1.
Ms. Resma Minj, D/o. Kalasthus Minj, (Appn ID – PET/006)

The proceedings of interview and selection is also being forwarded to Most. Rev. Alex Dias, S.F.X, Chairman of the Sagritara School for kind information.

Chairman (SSB, Sagritara School)